About the TMI Speech Posts

I have decided to post all the speeches that I have given at various toastmaster meetings here in my blog. I shall also post the objectives and scheduled time for each project as I go along as per the TMI manuals (probably separately though) to give you an idea of what the project demanded and what I delivered. Since all of these were delivered as speech to an audience, you may please read them accordingly [which basically means that I am not going to edit the text to suit it for reading as opposed to listening, reason being, many of the toastmasters prefer to know in what way should they deliver the speech as well]. Moreover as you probably know from the earlier posts, a TM speech is timed and greetings to the audience takes time. So if I edit the post to suit it for reading it may not do justice to the time factor for delivery. As always, comments/ suggestions are welcome!

Leave a Reply

